New Section added: OP/ED Galleries

It’s been a while since I’ve added a new section to the site, but I’ve decided it was time to branch out some more. Introducing the OP/ED Screenshot Gallery! In this new section, you’ll find handpicked screenshots I’ve done myself for various series. If you’ve wanted to find that perfect image from a credits sequence, this is where to look. I’m opening this section with galleries from Serial Experiments Lain and NieA_7. Keep watching for more as time goes by.

Browse the OP/ED galleries here!

I’ve also moved the avatars from Fandom to the new Galleries section, as they make more sense there.

Leave a Reply

